Kenny Hits Goal Weight

31 October 2012

Kenny at this year’s Halloween WOD.

In a two and a half month span Kenny M. hit his goal body weight of 165. Now the sky’s the limit. “What should I set as a new goal? I don’t know. I just checked my scale right before getting here and I said ‘hmm… I hit my goal weight. Cool.’ ” Ah yes. The sky is the limit. New double under PR’s? Maybe work on his butterfly pull-ups? Muscle ups? Way to stay focused and dedicated, Kenny!

1 Nov 2012 

WOD: 3 RNFT
Bear Complex (65/95#)

What are your thoughts?

