Suppose You Do Try

14 August 2012

15 August 2012

Dead Lift
WU: 5,5,3 @ 35, 45, 55% 1RM
WS: 3,3,3+ @ 70, 80, 90% 1RM

WOD: 15-12-9
Pull Under
KB Rows (all L/R)
200M run between Rounds

4 responses to “Suppose You Do Try

  1. Hey all, it’s Coach Sophia. This was last summer – just after getting my Level 1. Now my DL 1RM is 50 lbs higher, (my form is better :), my lean body mass up by 7 pounds and my body fat percentage down by 5%! I’m proud to be getting fitter, stronger and better at life every year I age, rather than the other way around. Yea CrossFit! (Thanks for posting, Coach Ismael 🙂

    Like

What are your thoughts?

