Keep It Clean

8 April 2013

20130408-192533.jpg

Paleo may be the bees knees but homemade anything takes the cake! Save money and make it yourself. DIY deo anyone? If I was a caveman I’d be smellin’ really nice and clean. On that note; power cleans!

9 April 2013
Skill: Front Levers

WOD: 3-6-9-6-3
Burpee
Power Clean (95/115#)

One response to “Keep It Clean

  1. This seems similar to some of the “primal” deodorants I’ve seen advertised on the web. I’ve been curious to try this kind of concoction because I’ve been really unhappy with the store bought natural deodorants out there. I will definitely have to give it a shot!

    Like

What are your thoughts?

